(for insertion in the Maharashtra Government Gazette, Part - I, Central Section)

NOTIFICATION BY THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE APPELLATE SIDE, BOMBAY

No. A. 3935/76/2025

It is hereby certified that the below mentioned Judges, Labour Court have satisfactorily completed their probation period as per proviso to Rule 13(1),13(3) r/w Rule 15 of the Maharashtra Judicial Service Rules, 2008 and have also completed 3 years of regular service on the post of first appointment as specified at Instruction No. 1 in the Government Circular, General Administration Department: No. PC-1414/(M.No.73/14)/13A dated 11.09.2014. Accordingly, such Judicial Officers are eligible to be considered as 'permanent employees' for all necessary purposes to the posts mentioned in column No. 2 against their names, from the date mentioned in column No.4

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer and Present designation	Designation of the post on which the permanency (confirmation) is granted to the Judicial Officer mentioned in the column No.1	service	Date of Permanency (confirmation)
	(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Smt. Madhura Abasaheb Mulik, Judge, Labour Court, Kolhapur	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
2	Smt. Amruta Amol Patil, Judge, Labour Court, Thane	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
3	Shri Datta Shankarrao Paikrao, Judge, Labour Court, Nagpur	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
/4	Smt. Dhanashree Gorakh More, Judge, Labour Court, Mumbai	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
<u></u>	Smt. Priya Pratik Shinde, Judge, Labour Court, Mumbai	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016 ✓	07/09/2019 (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018)

	Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer and Present designation	Designation of the post on which the permanency (confirmation) is granted to the Judicial Officer mentioned in the column No.1	Date of First appointment for continuous service	Date of Permanency (confirmation)
		(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
~	6	Smt. Tejal Amitab Sawant, Judge, Labour Court, Pune	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
J	· 7	Smt Manjusha Ramesh Kolhar, Judge, Labour Court, Aurangabad	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
ν	[*] 8	Shri Ajaykumar Govarlal Magare, Judge, Labour Court, Pune	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
~	9	*Smt Rupali Vijayrao Mete, Judge, Labour Court, Chandrapur	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07.09.2019
<i>_</i>	´10	Shri Divakar Vijaykumar Joshi, Judge, Labour Court, Pune	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 (date of completion of probation period, 07/09/2018)
J	′ 11	*Smt. Varsha Onama Patil, Judge, Labour Court, Gondia	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07.09.2019
	12	Shri Amol Ashokrao Vyas, Judge, Labour Court, Nashik	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
V	13	Shri Firdous Musakhan Pathan, Judge, Labour Court, Thane	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018)
J	14	Shri Shardul Shashikant Jahagirdar, Judge, Labour Court, Buldhana	Judge, Labour Court	26/09/2016	25/09/2019 (date of completion of probation period 25/09/2018)

	Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer and Present designation	Designation of the post on which the permanency (confirmation) is granted to the Judicial Officer mentioned in the column No.1	Date of First appointment for continuous service	Date of Permanency (confirmation)
		(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
/	15	Shri Shashikant Dnyandev Bauchkar, Judge, Labour Court, Mumbai	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
✓	16	Shri Prasad Subhashrao Kulkarni, Judge, Labour Court, Mumbai	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
\	-17	Smt. Sonali Mukund Aundhkar, Judge, Labour Court, Latur	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018)✓
/	18	Smt. Jamila Mohammed Idris Sheikh, Judge, Labour Court, Dhule	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018)
٧	19	Smt Rohini Nitin Kulkarni, Judge, Labour Court, Nashik	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 ✓ (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018) ✓
V	20	Shri Pankaj Mukund Maindargi, Judge, Labour Court, Nagpur	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018)
>	21	Smt. Kalyani Rajaram Adake, Judge, Labour Court, Solapur	Judge, Labour Court	08/09/2016	07/09/2019 (date of completion of probation period 07/09/2018)

*Note:- The date of permanency and date of completion of probation period of said Judicial Officers are same as mentioned at column No. 4.

High Court of Judicature at Bombay	}	, /
_	} }	109/4/25
Dated: 09 April, 2025	}	(Sameer S. Adkar)
·		Registrar General

No. A. 3935/76/2025

1)	The Chief Secretary to the Government Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai (By l		General Administration	
2)	The Principal Secretary and R.L.A., Gov Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai (By l		arashtra, Law and Judiciary	
3)	The Principal Secretary, Government of Mantralaya, Mumbai (By letter)	Maharashtra, H	ome Department,	
4)	The Principal Secretary, Government of Maharashtra, Finance Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai (By letter)			
6)	The Accountant General, Maharashtra -	- I, Mumbai		
7)	The Accountant General, Maharashtra – II, Nagpur			
8)	The Manager, Government Central Pres	s, Mumbai.	•	
9)	The Pay and Accounts Officer, Mumbai.			
10)	The President, Industrial Court, Mumba	i.		
11)	The Concerned 21 Judicial Officers			
High Court of Judicature at Bombay }				
		}	, aurela	
		}	Lucyamode	
Dated: 09 April, 2025		}	For Registrar General	