### **HIGH COURT OF BOMBAY**

#### **SELECTION PROCESS – 2024**

## <u>List of Judicial Officers eligible for viva-voce for the post of District Judge, by</u> <u>Accelerated Promotion (10%)</u>

Sr No.	Roll No.	Name of the Judicial Officer
1	MB000003	Shri Ravindra Nagorao Hiwase <
2	MB000056	Smt. Jagruti Subhash Bhatia <
3	MB000057	Shri Amit Pralhad Kokare 🕜
4	MB000094	Shri Rakesh Vadhyaram Wanwadi
5	MB000095	Shri Anand Bharat Hodawadekar 🕻
6	MB000096	Shri Asgar Hyder Baig 🗸
7	MB000097	Shri Dashrath Vithalrao Kute
8	MB000100	Shri Jayant Mahadeo Panchal
9	MB000103	Shri Kailas Gangadhar Sawant 🕝
10	MB000104	Smt. Mousama Badshah Attar
11	MB000105	Shri Abhijit Rajshekhar Solapure <
12	MB000107	Shri Vishal Arvindrao Sathe
13	MB000110	Smt. Samta Kishanchand Choudhary
14	MB000111	Shri Mahesh Vijaykumar Phade <
15	MB000145	Shri Ajay Ashok Bhatewara
16	MB000168	Smt. Mrudula Shantilal Kochar 🗸
17	MB000183	Shri Nilesh Vijaykumar Bansal
18	MB000189	Shri Kamal Mohanlal Jaisingani <
19	MB000193	Shri Pavan Harivijay Bansod 🗸
20	MB000207	Shri Akhil Omprakash Jain
21	NG000242	Shri Vinod Jairam Dongre
22	NG000254	Shri Vilassingh Narayansingh Thakur
23	NG000255	Shri Anand Manohar Samant 🗸
24	NG000256	Shri Dnyaneshwar Vinayakrao Harne <

# HIGH COURT OF BOMBAY SELECTION PROCESS – 2024

### <u>List of Judicial Officers eligible for viva-voce for the post of District Judge, by</u> <u>Accelerated Promotion (10%)</u>

Sr No.	Roll No.	Name of the Judicial Officer
25	NG000258	Shri Sudhir Narharirao Shinde 🔹
26	CS000297	Smt. Sangita Narayan Morwale
27	CS000338	Shri Durgaprasad Narahar Kher
28	CS000368	Shri Imran Abdul Rajjak Marchiya 🧸
29	CS000369	Shri Vishal Sharad Madke <
30	CS000371	Shri Kiran Chandrahas Mane
31	CS000372	Shri Mahendra Bansilal Patil .
32	CS000374	Smt. Gurpreetkaur Daulatsingh Nirmale
33	CS000376	Shri Ayyub Babu Shaikh 🗸
34	CS000386	Shri Mahavir Motichand Gadiya
35	CS000388	Shri Sushil Bhaurao Deore
36	CS000407	Smt. Mangal Deepak Kashyap
37	CS000419	Shri Abhijeet Ganeshrao Deshmukh 🔻
38	CS000421	Shri Pandhari Tulshiram Gotey
39	CS000434	Shri Rohit Prembahadur Yadav 🕝

#### Note:

- 1) The list is not as per merit, but it is as per Roll Numbers and after excluding the Judicial Officers who are selected in Selection Process-2023
- 2) The cut-off is fixed as 110.00 marks.

Date: 02 January, 2025

**\$**d/-Registrar (Legal & Research)