The Hon'ble Guardian Judges for the year 2024-25

w.e.f. 24.03.2025

Hon'ble Guardian Judges

BOMBAY AND WESTERN MAHARASHTRA REGION AND EX-CADRE OFFICERS IN THE STATE

Sr. No.	District	Name of the Hon'ble Guardian Judges
1	Pune	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Revati Mohite Dere, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sandeep V. Marne & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arif S. Doctor
2	City Civil & Sessions Court, Mumbai	Hon'ble Shri Justice A. S. Gadkari, Hon'ble Shri Justice Shivkumar Dige & Hon'ble Dr. Justice Neela Kedar Gokhale
3	Thane	Hon'ble Shri Justice G. S. Kulkarni, Hon'ble Smt. Justice Manjusha Ajay Deshpande & Hon'ble Shri Justice Advait M. Sethna
4	Other ex-cadre Officers in the State including Charity Commissioner excluding Prin. Secretary, L. & J.D. and High Court Registry	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. P. Colabawalla
5	Small Causes Court, Mumbai	Hon'ble Shri Justice M.S. Karnik & Hon'ble Shri Justice K. R. Khata
6	Family Courts, Maharashtra	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Bharati Dangre (Bombay & Western Maharashtra Region), Hon'ble Smt. Justice V. V. Kankanwadi (Aurangabad Region) & Hon'ble Smt. Justice M. S. Jawalkar (Nagpur Region)
7	Sangli	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Bharati Dangre & Hon'ble Shri Justice Somasekhar Sundaresan
8	Nashik	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. V. Kotwal, Hon'ble Shri Justice Jitendra Shantilal Jain & Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashwin Damodar Bhobe
9	Raigad	Hon'ble Shri Justice R. I. Chagla & Hon'ble Shri Justice M. M. Sathaye
10	Kolhapur	Hon'ble Shri Justice Manish Pitale & Hon'ble Shri Justice Shyam C. Chandak

Sr. No.	District	Name of the Hon'ble Guardian Judges
11	Industrial / Labour Courts, Maharashtra	Hon'ble Shri Justice R. G. Avachat (Aurangabad Region), Hon'ble Shri Justice A. S. Kilor (Nagpur Region) & Hon'ble Shri Justice M. N. Jadhav (Bombay & Western Maharashtra Region)
12	M.A.C.T., Maharashtra	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. M. Modak
13	Solapur	Hon'ble Shri Justice N. J. Jamadar & Hon'ble Shri Justice Firdosh Phiroze Pooniwalla
14	Satara	Hon'ble Shri Justice N. R. Borkar & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajesh S. Patil
15	Ratnagiri	Hon'ble Shri Justice Madhav J. Jamdar
16	Metropolitan Magistrate Courts, Mumbai	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amit Borkar & Hon'ble Justice Sharmila U. Deshmukh
17	Sindhudurg	Hon'ble Shri Justice Abhay Ahuja
18	School Tribunals	Hon'ble Shri Justice R. N. Laddha
19	Co-operative Tribunals & Co-operative Courts	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gauri Godse

<u>Annexure II – Nagpur Bench</u>

Sr. No.	District	Name of the Hon'ble Guardian Judges
1	Nagpur	Hon'ble Shri Justice Nitin W. Sambre & Hon'ble Shri Justice Abhay J. Mantri
2	Buldhana	Hon'ble Shri Justice Nitin W. Sambre
3	Yavatmal	Hon'ble Shri Justice A. G. Gharote
4	Akola	Hon'ble Shri Justice A. S. Kilor & Hon'ble Smt. Justice U.S. Joshi-Phalke
5	Amravati	Hon'ble Shri Justice A. S. Kilor & Hon'ble Shri Justice Pravin S. Patil
6	Chandrapur	Hon'ble Shri Justice A. L. Pansare
7	Gadchiroli	Hon'ble Shri Justice A. L. Pansare
8	Washim	Hon'ble Smt. Justice U.S. Joshi-Phalke
9	Wardha	Hon'ble Smt. Justice U.S. Joshi-Phalke & Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Vrushali V. Joshi
10	Bhandara	Hon'ble Shri Justice M. W. Chandwani
11	Gondia	Hon'ble Shri Justice M. W. Chandwani

<u>Annexure III – Aurangabad Bench</u>

Sr. No.	District	Name of the Hon'ble Guardian Judges
1	Aurangabad	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mangesh S. Patil & Hon'ble Shri Justice Abhay S. Waghwase
2	Ahmednagar	Hon'ble Smt. Justice V. V. Kankanwadi & Hon'ble Shri Justice R. W. Joshi
3	Jalgaon	Hon'ble Shri Justice R. G. Avachat & Hon'ble Shri Justice Prafulla S. Khubalkar
4	Beed	Hon'ble Shri Justice N. B. Suryawanshi & Hon'ble Shri Justice R. M. Joshi
5	Parbhani	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sandipkumar C. More & Hon'ble Shri Justice S. A. Deshmukh
6	Nanded	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sandipkumar C. More & Hon'ble Shri Justice Neeraj P. Dhote
7	Nandurbar	Hon'ble Shri Justice Kishore C. Sant & Hon'ble Shri Justice Y. G. Khobragade
8	Dhule	Hon'ble Shri Justice Kishore C. Sant & Hon'ble Shri Justice Neeraj P. Dhote
9	Jalna	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun R. Pedneker
10	Hingoli	Hon'ble Shri Justice R. M. Joshi
11	Latur	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.G. Chapalgaonkar & Hon'ble Shri Justice R. W. Joshi
12	Osmanabad	Hon'ble Shri Justice Shailesh P. Brahme

<u>Annexure IV – High Court of Bombay at Goa</u>

Sr. No.	District	Name of the Hon'ble Guardian Judges
1	Diu, Daman, Dadra & Nagar Haveli at Silvasa	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Bharati Dangre
2	North Goa & South Goa	Hon'ble Shri Justice Valmiki Menezes & Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nivedita P. Mehta
3	Other ex-cadre Officers in Goa Judiciary excluding High Court Registry at Goa	Hon'ble Shri Justice Valmiki Menezes & Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nivedita P. Mehta